Virtual Trade Fair  /  November 03, 2020  -  November 05, 2020

Medical Wearables

The future for medical wearables is promising - we invite you to this conference to identify new technology and application trends, exchange ideas and network with us. Visit our virtual booth and let us show you details about our latest developments in the area of improved quality of life.

IPMS Talks

Tuesday, November 4, 1 pm EST (7 pm MEZ) 

System Integration for Medical Wearables: From MEMS to Mobile Point-of-Care Diagnostics

Dr. Michael Scholles
Head of Project Hub MEOS
Fraunhofer IPMS

 

Wednesday, November 5, 10:55 am EST (4:55 pm MEZ)

From Idea to Market – Mobile Gas Sensing

Fritz Herrmann
Technical Sales Manager
Fraunhofer IPMS